Cricklade Dance Common



Your Management Committee

The twelve volunteers who offered to be members of the Management Committee at the inaugural meeting are as follows:-
John Nevill – Chairman
Bob Jones – Vice Chairman
Jim Muir – Treasurer
Cathy Limbrick – Secretary
Mark Clarke – Representative for Cricklade Town Council
Neil Pullen – Wiltshire Wildlife Trust
David Tetlow, Sally Hansford, Kate Crow, Hugh Slater, Mel Smith, and Robin Griffiths


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s