Wootton Bassett & Cricklade Area Board

The Councillors for the next four years on the Royal Wootton Bassett & Cricklade Area Board are:
Allison Bucknell – Lyneham, Contact details HERE..
Mary Champion – Royal Wootton Bassett North, Contact details HERE…
Mollie Groom – Royal Wootton Bassett East, Contact details HERE..
Chris Hurst – Royal Wootton Bassett South, details HERE…
Bob Jones – Cricklade & Latton, Contact details HERE.
Jacqui Lay – Purton. Contact Details HERE..


If you didn’t make it to the last Area Board meeting on Wednesday 22 May at Cricklade Town Hall and are interested to find out what happened and what was discussed, please take a look at the draft minutes of the meeting which are now available to view on the website.

The next meeting of the Royal Wootton Bassett & Cricklade Area Board will be taking place on Wednesday 24 July and we would welcome you there. Please keep your eyes peeled for further details coming soon.

Read More at http://cms.wiltshire.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=7450&x=1

The Royal Wootton Bassett and Cricklade “Our Community Matters Website” is Here at : http://rwbc.ourcommunitymatters.org.uk/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s